## **Management Committee 2022-23**



Shri. Harishchandra Singh President



Er. Balwant Singh Secretary



Shri Dinesh Singh
Treasurer



Shri. Kanhaiya Lal Kushwaha Member



Shri. K.N. Singh
Member



Dr. Jolly Ambastha

Member (Principal)



Dr. Arti Srivastava

Member(Teacher Representative)



Sri Sunil Kumar Gupta

Member(Teacher Representative)



Sri Ajay Kumar Mishra Member(Non-Teach Representative)



Sri Santosh Kumar Member(Non-Teach Representative )